Activity Coordinators

1. MANAGEMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Director

Dean (Administration)

Dean (Finance)

Dean (Academics)

2. FACULTY REVIEW AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Director

Dean (Academics) Latha Ravindran DV Ramana Brajaraj Mohanty

3. ACTIVITY COORDINATORS

PGDM (BM) Subhajyoti Ray

PGDM (RM) S P Das PGDM (PT) {OCS and weekend} Dipak Misra

PGPMI Asit Ranjan Mohanty

PGCBM (TEL) PK Mohanty FPM S P Singh

ExPGDM (15 month) PK Mohanty (temporary)

Alumni Latha Ravindran International Relations Fr.PT Joseph SJ

4. AREA COORDINATORS

Soumya Guha Deb **Accounting & Finance Economics** Latha Ravindran Amar KJR Nayak Strategic Management **Information System** Sanjay Mohapatra Marketing Sandip Anand OB/HRM **Andrew Dutta** OM&DS S.K Bishwal **Rural Management** Shambu Prasad **General Management** Dean (Academics)

5. XIMB JOURNAL

Editor Brajaraj Mohanty
Associate Editor Ibha Kumar
Member FM Sahoo
Member BP Patra

Member Fr. George Joseph

Member P. Mishra

6. PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

CoordinatorSaveeta MohantyMemberShridhar K. DashMemberNiraj Kumar

7. ALUMNI COMMITTEE

CoordinatorLatha RavindranMemberDipak MishraMemberSanjay Mohapatra

Member S. Peppin Member Niraj Kumar

8. PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Coordinator Dean (Administration)

Member Dean (Finance)
Member Ramesh Swain

9. GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman D V Ramana Member Seema Nayak

Member Prashant Mohapatra

10. COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE FOR SEXUAL HARASSMENT

Chairperson Paromita Goswami

Member Ibha Kumar

MemberSambit MukherjeeMemberXavi ThomasMember (external)Prem Khalsi

11. PF TRUST

ChairmanDirectorSecretaryAnila MasihMemberDean (Finance)MemberS. S GaneshMemberP. MishraMemberAsis Singh

12. <u>LIBRARY COMMITTEE</u>

Co-ordinator B S Mishra Member BP Patra

Member Subhakant Padhi

Member PK Bala

Member Sandip Anand

13. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Coordinator Subhajyoti Ray Member Latha Ravindran

Member S. Peppin
Member Andrew Dutta

14. DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

CoordinatorS. K BishwalMemberS. S GaneshMemberNiraj KumarMemberRajeev Roy

15. ACADEMICS COMMITTEE

All Area Coordinators
PGDM (BM), (PGDM (RM), PGDM (PT & Weekend), PGPMI, PGCBM (TEL),
FPM, ExPGDM (15 month) Coordinators

16 RESIDENT FACULTY WELFARE COMMITTEE

Coordinator S.P. Das

Member Krishnapriya Ramana

Member Fr.Tony Uvary

17 MDP COMMITTEE

CoordinatorS.K.BishwalMemberSandip AnandMemberS. Peppin